Not logged in. · Lost password · Register
Forum: Warhammer Alternative Les Quizz RSS
Quizz n° 3 (Borgor Mach'tripes) fini et corrigé.

Announcement

2007-07-08, 19:39 by Narno
Subject: Réouverture de Darkmillenium !
Page:  previous  1  2  3 
Thindaraiel #31
Member since Nov 2002 · 1949 posts
Group memberships: Équipe Warhammer Alternative, Membre
Show profile · Link to this post
on ne peut JAMAIS JAMAIS relancer 2 fois un dé.

Pour cela, voir page 37 du livre de règles, dernier paragraphe.

Si un sort te donne des relances, tu peux t'en servir comme tu veux, mais tu ne pourras pas relancer un dé que tu viens déj  de relancer.
Close Smaller – Larger + Reply to this post:
Verification code: VeriCode Please enter the word from the image into the text field below. (Type the letters only, lower case is okay.)
Smileys: :-) ;-) :-D :-p :blush: :cool: :rolleyes: :huh: :-/ <_< :-( :'( :#: :scared: 8-( :nuts: :-O
Special characters:
Page:  previous  1  2  3 
Go to forum
This board is powered by the Unclassified NewsBoard software, 20120620-dev, © 2003-2011 by Yves Goergen
Page created in 1.7 s (792.7 ms) · 46 database queries in 1.6 s
Current time: 2019-10-24, 00:12:07 (UTC +01:00)